Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us

 

Mill-Right Woodworking Inc.
p. 902-468-9612
f. 902-468-7119

info@mill-right.ca

26 Topsail Court
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B 1K5

 

Greg Boutilier
General Manager/Co-Owner
greg.boutilier@mill-right.ca
902-448-2219
 Corey Moore
Estimator
corey.moore@mill-right.ca
902-401-2360
Taelar Trzop
Project Manager
taelar.trzop@mill-right.ca
902-880-4346
Larry Redden
Manager of Drafting & Programming
larry.redden@mill-right.ca
902-802-3597
Dorothy Swindall
Millwork Draftsperson
dorothy.swindall@mill-right.ca
902-441-7635
Andrew Doucet
Co-Owner
andrew.doucet@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 109
Chris Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 104
Dena Hueston
Director of Human Resources
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 117