Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us

 

Mill-Right Woodworking Inc.
p. 902-468-9612
f. 902-468-7119

info@mill-right.ca

26 Topsail Court
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B 1K5

 

 

Chad Stretch
General Manager
chad.stretch@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 125

 

Andrew Doucet
Co-Owner
andrew.doucet@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 109

 

Landon Reginato
Project Manager
landon.reginato@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 121

 

Taelar Trzop
Estimator
taelar.trzop@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 148

 

Jenna Landry
CNC Programmer
jenna.landry@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 140

 

Tom Marshall
Production Manager
tom.marshall@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 141

 

Ashley Conrad
Safety Coordinator
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 207

 

Chris Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 104

 

Dena Hueston
Human Resources Manager
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 117

 

Doug Doucet
Owner/President
E-Mail
902-468-6757 Ext. 102