Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us

Mill-Right Woodworking Inc.
p. 902-468-9612
f. 902-468-7119

info@mill-right.ca

26 Topsail Court
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B 1K5

Steve Clarke
General Manager
steve.clarke@mill-right.ca
902-240-4301
Larry Redden
Production & Design Manager
larry.redden@mill-right.ca
902-802-3597
Tim Reynolds
Project Manager
tim.reynolds@mill-right.ca
902-441-5065
Nick Berryman
Project Coordinator
nick.berryman@mill-right.ca
902-266-6421
Krista Wright
Estimator
krista.wright@mill-right.ca
902-880-4346
Karen Richard
Draftsperson/Estimator
karen.richard@mill-right.ca
902-440-8691
Dena Hueston
Director of Human Resources
dena.hueston@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 1170
Claire Müller
Human Resource Coordinator
claire.muller@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 1370
Andrew Doucet
Co-Owner
andrew.doucet@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 1090
Chris Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer
chris.baldwin@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 1040