Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Contact Us

Mill-Right Woodworking Inc.
p. 902-468-9612
f. 902-468-7119

info@mill-right.ca

26 Topsail Court
Bedford, Nova Scotia
B4B 1K5

Steve Clarke
General Manager
steve.clarke@mill-right.ca
902-240-4301
Larry Redden
Production & Design Manager
larry.redden@mill-right.ca
902-802-3597
Krista Wright
Estimator
krista.wright@mill-right.ca
902-880-4346
Dorothy Swindall
Millwork Design Drafter
dorothy.swindall@mill-right.ca
902-441-7635
Andrew Doucet
Co-Owner
andrew.doucet@mill-right.ca
902-468-9612 Ext. 109
Dena Hueston
Director of Human Resources
dena.hueston@mill-right.ca
902-468-6757 Ext. 117
Chris Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer
chris.baldwin@mill-right.ca
902-468-6757 Ext. 104